Professional Engineers Society of Mercer County

December Chapter Dinner Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
5:30 Chapter Business Meeting
6:00 Social Hour
6:30 Dinner
7:30 Presentation

PLACE:
KC Prime Restaurant and Steakhouse
4160 Quakerbridge Road, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

https://goo.gl/maps/YTPcUnYM13p

PRESENTATION:
“Route 206 Bridges Over Stony Brook”
Presented by: David Hutchinson, P.E., Arora and Associates, PC

Approved for 1 Continuing Professional Competency Credit (CPCC) for NJ Licensed Professional Engineers.

COST:
$40 Members & Guests
$15 Students
(Please make checks payable to PESMC)

REGISTER:
RSVP directly to Jill Redeyoff at jredeyoff@princetonnj.gov
By Thursday, November 30, 2017

Current Officers 2017-2018


President
Deanna Stockton, PE, CME
dstockton@princetonnj.gov

First Past President
Chris Iacono, PE
christopher.iacono@wsp.com

Second Past President
Katherine Childers, PE
kchilders@pennoni.com

First Vice President
David Wysocki, PE
david.wysocki@wsp.com

Second Vice President
Michael Weland, PE
mweland@arorapc.com

Treasurer
Meghan Myers, PE
mmyers@arorapc.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Laux, EIT
jlaux@princetonnj.gov

Chapter Director
Vince Wagner, PE
v.s.wagner@comcast.net

Chapter Trustee (2018)
James Maccariella, Jr., PhD, PE
maccarij@mccc.edu

Chapter Trustee (2019)
Greg Stolowski, PE
greg.stolowski@wsp.com

Chapter Trustee (2020)
Pete Lachmanowicz, PE
peter.lachmanowicz@wsp.com

BECOME A MEMBER


Join now and start receiving valuable member benefits!

APPLY ONLINE:

CLICK HERE to apply via the secure application on NSPE.org
Make sure to select New Jersey and the Mercer County Chapter when applying!

OR   CLICK HERE to download the PDF application   and   Email Kelly

 

APPLY BY MAIL OR FAX:

CLICK HERE to download the PDF application and mail to:
NJ Society of Professional Engineers
414 River View Plaza
Trenton, New Jersey 08611

OR fax to:    (609) 393-9891       Attn: Kelly Biddle

View our Career Center View