NJSPE State Committees

Committees & Chairpersons

Executive Committee

William P. Delisky, PE

Budget & Procedures Committee

Jeffrey Laux, P.E.

Nominations Committee

Joseph Mancini, PE, PP

North East Regional Representative

Erica Vigliorolo, EIT

Legislative Committee

Mike Hope, PE

Young Engineers Committee

Kate Childers

State Board Liaison

Mark Shourds, PE,PP (Special Committee)

Blue Ribbon Committee for Media & Web

Mark Janiszewski (Special Committee)

Awards Committee

Gene R. O’Brien, PE (ret.), F.NSPE (Chair)
Peter Lindsay, PE
Greg Stolowski, PE
Brian O’Rourke, PE
Michael Drobny, PE
Scott Tasso, PE
Eric Helt, PE

NOTE: With the exception of Special Committees, the purpose and scope of each Standing Committee is defined in NJSPE Bylaws with tasks defined in NJSPE Operating Procedures.


Ready to Join?

Get Started