Executive Committee

2022 -2023 OFFICERS

Tejal Patel, P.E. President
Jeffrey Laux, P.E. President-Elect
Carolyn Feigin, P.E., P.P. Vice President
Erica Vigliorolo, P.E. Treasurer
Gregory Stolowski Secretary
Brian Van Nortwick, P.E. NJSPE Director at Large
Matt Lunemann, P.E., P.M.P, ENV SP. NSPE Delegate (two year term 2022-2024)
William P. Delisky, P.E. Immediate Past President
Lawrence Powers Counsel
Patrick Stewart Executive Director


Chapter Presidents


John DelMonaco, PE President


Jeffrey Laux, PE President


Anthony Panzarino, PE President

North Central

Peter Lindsay President

Ocean Chapter

Michael Drobny, PE President

Raritan Valley

Brian Orourke, PE President

South Jersey

Dan McGinnis, PE President


Lou Tomasello, PE Chair
Jeffrey B. Ayers, PE Vice Chairman
Michael Marks, PE Chair-Elect
Dan Healey, PE Past Chair
Sergio Couto, PE Treasurer
Sean Kennedy, PE Secretary

NOTE: With the exception of Special Committees, the purpose and scope of each Standing Committee is defined in NJSPE Bylaws with tasks defined in NJSPE Operating Procedures.

CE Webinar Opportunities

Ready to Join?

Get Started