NJSPE 2022 Award Recipients

The New Jersey Society of Professional Engineers is proud to announce the 2022 Award recipients. These recipients will be recognized at the upcoming NJSPE Installation and Awards Dinner on June 22, 2022. For details on the event, featuring Keynote Speaker: Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, NJ Department of Transportation Commissioner Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, please visit:


Distinguished Engineering Service Award

Harold Pellow, PE
Harold E. Pellow & Associates, Inc.

Outstanding Professional Engineer Award

Caitlin Terry, PE
Tri-state Engineering & Surveying, PC/ Hydromissions International

Outstanding Young PE/EIT Award

Brian Van Nortwick, PE
CDM Smith

Outstanding Public Service P.E. Award

Deanna Stockton, PE
Municipality of Princeton

Outstanding Future Engineer OTY Award

Belinda Wong
Rutgers University

NJSPE Lifetime Achievement Award

Gene O’Brien, PE

Engineering Public Project O. T. Y. Award

Allentown W.W. Treatment Plant Upgrades
Roberts Engineering Group, LLC

Engineering Private Project OTY Award

Grasselli Road Bridge & Elevated Roadway
Colliers Engineering & Design

CE Webinar Opportunities

Upcoming Events

  1. 2022 NJSPE Installation and Awards

    June 22 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

In the Know

Ready to Join?

Get Started